top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAshlyn Davis

Wow it's been a minute...

Everything here has been great. I have been in Cape Verde for 2 months now and God is teaching me so much. We have started to get into discipleship's and they are good. Please continue to pray for my team and I as we start investing into the people here.



He is teaching me that I will always be his child and that his love is so great for us. I am studying the Bible for the first time here and wow! Our God is so good to us. I am so thankful for God coming into my life and changing me. I am learning what it truly means to be fully surrendered to my Father. He is changing me daily for him. I am learning how to have a constant relationship with Him.


I just wanted to share what God has been teaching me.

All for His glory

Ashlyn


39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week One...

So we got here about a week ago, it is so beautiful here. It's been a cool week. When we first got here we went to a baptism and wow. You can seriously feel the holy spirit here. We had a scavenger hu

bottom of page